Giuseppe Zanotti Fall/Winter 2014 “Matte Hardwear” Collection

For Fall/Winter 2014, Giuseppe offers its “Matte Hardwear” range consisting of three high-top styles and a low-top version. Included are a black pair with silver hardware, buckles and matte black chains, and a less-gilded red pair which features straps and a zip on the heel, and finally a white pair with black tonal highlighting for a monochromatic look. The low-top silhouette, meanwhile, comes in black and sports a rubber strap and side-zip.


wings+horns 2014 Fall/Winter Look Book


Canada's own wings+horns has revealed its Fall/Winer 2014 look book. Warmth and wearability are highlighted through signature fabrics, a notable consideration toward tailoring and construction.


NEW VIDEO: Tyson Ty "Been Through" - Directed by Zac Facts

DNDMG / APG Presents:
Tyson Ty "Been Through" Official Video
Directed by Zac Facts for Independent Muscle

Follow on Instagram & Twitter @TysonTy_

Givenchy Fall/Winter 2014 Tyson Sneakers

Givenchy has something for everyone with its Fall/Winter 2014 Tyson sneaker collection.  The high-top is given a fresh pair of colourways, alongside a reissue of the Jordan-inspired black and red and all-white iterations. A punk-inspired tartan model ($1,090) sits alongside a basket-woven all-black edition ($1,300), a red a black version ($980) and an all-white option ($980). All the variations of the kick are constructed from high-grade leather.


Ann Demeulemeester Black Leather Backpack

Known for her avant-garde designs, Ann Demeulemeester offers up this luxe black leather backpack. Crafted from a supple high grain leather and featuring a zippered main compartment and a front patch pocket, the classic bag design will set you back $1,550.


Versace Leather Medusa High-Top Sneakers

Say hello to Versace's fashion sneaker. Adorned with a gold Medusa face on the tongue, the otherwise cleanly designed high-top features a laceless tongue design, an embossed Greek pattern upon the midsole, and a padded heel collar. It comes in black and white versions.The sneakers are priced at $1,150.


Aston Martin S V12 Roadster

If you have a need for speed, Aston Martin's Vantage S V12 Roadster may be for you. It is the company’s fastest convertible yet. Powered by a roaring 6.0 liter V12 engine that puts out 565 horsepower 457 lb-ft of torque allows it to go from 0 to 60 mph in 3.9 seconds before topping out at 201 mph. An uprated suspension with three-stage adaptive dampening, carbon ceramic brakes and a seven-speed automated manual transmission ensure that all that power doesn’t go to waste.  

The Roadster also boasts a bespoke grille with carbon fiber trim and black or titanium silver mesh, a bulging bonnet with rakish air intakes, and is available with an optional graphics package. 


Balmain Fleece-Black Cotton Biker Hoodie

If you're looking ahead for fall fashion, consider this motorcycle-inspired hoodie from Balmain. 
Crafted from cotton jersey and finished with motocross style quilting and metal zippers, the piece is a lightweight way of adopting the biker aesthetic. The hoodie will set you back about $1,400.


Ashley Sky x Terry Richardson

Terry Richardson continues to shoot the world's most beautiful women. His latest shoot with model Ashley Sky was shot in black and white. The photo set sees Sky in a cropped tee as well as Richardson’s obligatory plaid shirt and oversized frames.


2015 Mercedes-Benz S65 AMG Coupe

The S-Class Coupe series gets the 2015 Mercedes-Benz S65 AMG Coupe as its latest addition. So what's new? The contours of the V12 Coupe have been accentuated by expressive design elements in high-sheen chrome. The AMG 6.0- liter V12 biturbo engine, with an output of 621 hp and 738 lb-ft of torque, is unique in its segment, as is the AMG sports suspension, based on Magic Body Control with curve tilting function and Road Surface Scan. The S65 AMG Coupe accelerates from 0-60 mph in 4.0 seconds and has a top speed of 186 mph (electronically limited).